Our Team

Always local. Always within reach.

Every request that comes into Hoegemeyer receives prompt, personal attention. Our customer service staff helps farmers and dealers with quick turnaround times, useful answers and information, and friendly service. Contact our customer service department with any questions: 1.800.AGLINE1 (1.800.245.4631).

Business Leadership

Jeremy Thompson

General Manager

Tim Lemmons

Brand Sales Leader

Scott Bayer

Sales Effectiveness Manager

Marketing and Communications

Darby O’Connor

Marketing Communications Specialist

Patty Popken

Sales & Marketing Administration

Product and Distribution

Ryan Siefken

Product Team Leader, Corn Lead

Mike Carr

Product Lead, Soybean & Alfalfa

Jeremy Horvatich

Precision Ag & Data Specialist

Kevin Krohn

Supply Chain Coordinator, Corn

Tony Myers

Supply Chain Coordinator, Soybean & Alfalfa

Sales Operations and Finance

Julie Kirk

Finance Sales Ops Leader

Hannah Frederick

Sales Service Specialist

Lyndsay Osborn

Sales Operations Analyst

Jennifer Skuodas

Customer Service Rep/Logistics Coordinator

Ann Soenen

Customer Service Rep/Logistics Coordinator

Kim Mundil

Customer Service Rep

Sarah Tonjes

Customer Service Rep